Pictor Academy
logo-white right-arrow dropdown-arrow left-arrow email phone newsletters translate wrap-around-care school-meals search staff useful-links trust-logo-text term-dates twitter right-thin-chevron contact

Interactive bar

Google Services/Social Media

Google Search

Search

Google Translate

Translate

Header

Pictor Acadmey

‘Believe and Succeed’

       

Term Dates

Pupil Holiday List

NEW PARK ACADEMY TERM DATES 2022 – 2023:

 

 

School Closes

School Re-opens

 

Summer 2022

 

Wednesday 20 July 2022 Wednesday 7 September 2022 

 

Queen’s Funeral

 

Friday 16 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

 

Autumn Half Mid Term 2022

 

Friday 21 October 2022Monday 31 October 2022

 

Christmas/ Autumn Close 2022 

  

Tuesday 20 December 2022 Wednesday 4 January 2023  

 

Spring Half Term 2023

 

Friday 17 February 2023Monday 27 February 2023

 

Spring Bank Holiday 2023

 

Friday 31 March 2023Monday 17 April 2023

 

May Day Bank Holiday 2023

 

Friday 28 April 2023Tuesday 2 May 2023
 King's Coronation Bank Holiday Friday 5 May 2023

 

Tuesday 9 May 2023

 

 

Summer Half Term 2023

 

Friday 26 May 2023Monday 5 June 2023

 

Summer Close 2023

 

Wednesday 19 July 2023Wednesday 6 September 2023

 

 

Quick Access

Top